Climber Worldwide

Contacts at Climber

James Sharp

Managing Director
james.sharp@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Alex Booth

Business Development Manager
alex.booth@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Bruno Pereira

BI Consultant
bruno.pereira@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Nathanael Norris

Senior BI Consultant
nathanael.norris@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Carolina Mistander

Marketing Director
carolina.mistander@climber.eu
+46 72 352 35 09

Jan Sipek

CEO & Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu
+46 70 911 91 09

Ronny Stillman

Support & Expert Services
ronny.stillman@climber.eu
+46 70 768 92 02

Johan Levander

Support & Expert Services
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50