Climber Worldwide

Contacts at Climber

David Anderson

Managing Director
david.anderson@climber.eu

Nathanael Norris

Senior BI Consultant
nathanael.norris@climber.eu

Ronny Stillman

Support & Expert Services
ronny.stillman@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

Johan Levander

Support & Expert Services
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

Eva Drysdale

Financial Controller
eva.drysdale@climber.eu

Carolina Mistander

Marketing Director
carolina.mistander@climber.eu

Jan Sipek

CEO & Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu

Michael Nordström

CIO & Founder
michael.nordstrom@climber.eu