Climber Worldwide

Contacts at Climber

Managing Director
david.anderson@climber.eu

David Anderson

ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR
irfan.aziz@climber.eu

Irfan Aziz

SUPPORT & EXPERT SERVICES
RONNY.STILLMAN@CLIMBER.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

RONNY STILLMAN

SUPPORT & EXPERT SERVICES
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

Johan Levander

Financial Controller
eva.drysdale@climber.eu

Eva Drysdale

Marketing and Talent Manager
helen.wright@climber.eu

Helen Wright

CEO & Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu

Jan Sipek

CIO & Founder
michael.nordstrom@climber.eu

Michael Nordström