Climber Worldwide

Contacts at Climber

Managing Director
david.anderson@climber.eu

David Anderson

Chief Technical Officer
shay.cooper@climber.eu

Shay Cooper

Associate Director
david.edvardsson@climber.eu

David Edvardsson

Associate Director
irfan.aziz@climber.eu

Irfan Aziz

Financial Controller
eva.drysdale@climber.eu

Eva Drysdale

Marketing and Talent Manager
helen.wright@climber.eu

Helen Wright

Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu

Jan Sipek

Founder
michael.nordstrom@climber.eu

Michael Nordström