Climber Worldwide

Contacts at Climber

Jan Sipek

CEO & Founder
jan.sipek@climber.eu
+46 70 911 91 09

Carolina Mistander

Marketing Director
carolina.mistander@climber.eu
+46 72 352 35 09

Eva Chrona

Sweden Managing Director
eva.chrona@climber.se
+46 70 960 03 54

Kauko Metsähovi

Finland Managing Director
kauko.metsahovi@climber.fi
+358 40 039 6371

Stef Comello

Netherlands Managing Director
stef.comello@climber.nl
+31 6 81 78 98 97

James Sharp

UK Managing Director
james.sharp@climberbi.co.uk
+44 203 858 0668

Johan Levander

Support & Expert Services
johan.levander@climber.eu
+46 8 22 50 50

Ronny Stillman

Support & Expert Services
ronny.stillman@climber.eu
+46 70 768 92 02